Library Hours – Winter Break

snowflakeThe Library will observe these hours during the winter break:

  • Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23 – 7:30 am to 4 pm
  • Saturday, December 24 – Monday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30 – 7:30 am to 4 pm
  • Saturday, December 31 – Monday, January 2 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3 – Friday, January 6 – 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday, January 7 – Sunday, January 8 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 9 – 7:30 am – 5 pm

Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, January 10.

Even when the Library is closed, the catalog and our databases are available 24/7.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: